Contact Info

Home

History
The Facts
The Process
How You Can Help
Petition
Media Coverage
Press Release
Photo Gallery
Contact Info

Michael Wild
9213 - 97 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 3M1
phone: 780-431-1020
fax: 780-431-1220
email: Michael@PlanBeCreative.com

 

Media
Hanneke Brooymans
The Edmonton Journal
HBrooymans@TheJournal.canwest.com

If you would like your name added to this list email Michael@PlanBeCreative.com

 

The Mayor and City Council Members

Mayor Bill Smith
2nd Floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB T5J 2R7
phone: 780-496-8100
fax: 780-496-8292
email: Bill.Smith@Edmonton.ca

Email Councilors as a group (link to www.Edmonton.ca website)

Ward 1:
Karen Leibovici
Phone: (780) 496-8120
email: Karen.Leibovici@Edmonton.ca

Ward 4:
Jane Batty

Phone: (780) 496-8140
email: Jane.Batty@Edmonton.ca

Stephen Mandel
Phone: (780) 496-8122
email: Stephen.Mandel@Edmonton.ca
  Michael Phair
Phone: (780) 496-8146
email: Michael.Phair@Edmonton.ca

Ward 2:
Allan Bolstad

Phone: (780) 496-8136
email: Allan.Bolstad@Edmonton.ca

 

Ward 5:
Bryan Anderson

Phone: (780) 496-8130
email: Bryan.Anderson@Edmonton.ca

Ron Hayter
Phone: (780) 496-8128
email: Ron.Hayter@Edmonton.ca
  Larry Langley
Phone: (780) 496-8132
email: Larry.Langley@Edmonton.ca

Ward 3:
Ed Gibbons

Phone: (780) 496-8138
email: Ed.Gibbons@Edmonton.ca

 

Ward 6:
Terry Cavanagh

Phone: (780) 496-8148
email: Terry.Cavanaugh@Edmonton.ca

Janice Melnychuk
Phone: (780) 496-8333
email: Janice.Melnychuk@Edmonton.ca
  Dave Thiele
Phone: (780) 496-8142
email: Dave.Thiele@Edmonton.ca
click here to download the complete list of Councilor's email addresses. Copy and paste the contents of this text file into the "To:" field on your email, to send a message to the Mayor and all the Councilors at once.

Councilor's general office phone:
496-8111 (Wards 1 & 3)
496-8110 (Wards 2 & 4)
496-8112 (Wards 5 & 6)
Fax: 496-8113

 

Mailing Address:
2nd Floor, City Hall
1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, AB T5J 2R7

 


Click here
to learn how you can stop the City from demolishing one of the most unique properties in the City.

 

     For more information contact Michael at 780.431.1020
     Michael@PlanBeCreative.com


Home | History | The Facts | The Process | How You Can Help | Media Coverage
Press Releases | Photo Gallery | Contact Info

website created by Plan Be Communications.com